Medlemmer

Juniorer

Fornavn Efternavn Telefon Email
Andreas Philip Cort Maleeva Hansen 2614510 lch@lcorth.dk
Daniel Alexander Cort Maleeva Hansen 2614510 lch@lcorth.dk
Lotte Zsigri Dyndgaard 23433713 mortengd@gmail.com
Nelli Zsigri Dyndgaard 23433713 mortengd@gmail.com
Milan Frost 40323343(mor) milan.frost@youmail.dk
Alexander Fürst 31240838 camillacatharinaf@hotmail.com
Storm Ha Hjort 28801793
Lukas Iskos 28796672/21632371 malene.hollnagel@gmail.com
Andreas Thostrup Jakobsen 29409755(far) andreastj@email.dk
Daniel Tuk Hartsø Jarlskov 30318011(far) lasse@jarlskov.dk
Sanshiro Kraemmer 24251777 artmoney@mail.dk
Kishichiro Kraemmer 24251777 artmoney@mail.dk
Zeeshan Kustagi 30791789(far) skgi@novonordisk.com
Jacob Miszkiewicz 53800770(mor) emiliafrey@hotmail.com
Andreas Skovgaard 60867758 skovgaard494@gmail.com
Emil Skovgaard 60867758 skovgaard494@gmail.com
Robert Gramkow Sveistrup 28973542(mor) karengramkow@yahoo.dk
Hannibal Valeur Jaques 31243581/51904599 m_l_valeur@hotmail.com
Noah Wahlgreen 29840885(mor) mariawahlgreen@hotmail.com
Elin Wu 42788282 (mor) jian_dfh@hotmail.com
Oliver Wu 42788282 (mor) jian_dfh@hotmail.com
Valdemar Oestergaard-Nielsen 26170130/21631324 mm@mail.tdcadsl.dk
William Oestergaard-Nielsen 26170130/21631324 mm@mail.tdcadsl.dk

Seniorer

Fornavn Efternavn Telefon Email
Kim Secher Andersen 53576019 kimsecher@gmail.com
Henrik Andersen 23266425 henrika857@gmail.com
Henrik Andersson 31423672 patjanka69@gmail.com
René Andreasen 23711015 rene.a@youseepost.dk
Anders Bering 35840394 abering2@gmail.com
Finn Bonnez 38874591 f_bonnez@post9.tele.dk
Paul Bridgwater 38331373 mr.p.bridgwater@gmail.com
Henrik E Bruun 50699177 hbr@cloudx.dk
Aage Niels Christensen 43620306 aagenielsc@gmail.com
Henning Christensen 33147860 hcogbs@mail.dk
Emil Diderichsen 97579054 ekd0810@gmail.com
Ulrik Drejer 35854870
Frode Greisen 26204870 frode@greisen.net
Bjarne M. Henriksen 60683974 brhamses@gmail.com
Jørgen Hvenekilde 36308085 hvenekilde@dbmail.dk
Henrik Høybye 40761065 hr.hoybye@hotmail.com
Jeppe Bæk Jensen 21566102 jeppebaek@hotmail.com
Henrik W. Jensen 35436410 henwjen@gmail.com
Jonbert Jensen 60478378 sisu140352@hotmail.com
Simon Stibolt Jensen 50453670 stibolt@gmail.com
Søren G. Jensen 32556915 sgjensen64@hotmail.com
Thore N. Jensen 35345515/26180906 thorenjensen@gmail.com
Ole Yde Jensen 25711026
Leif Jürgensen 26849908 lj@nzg.dk
Brian Jørgensen 31582277 brian@kirsebaer.dk
Olav Kallenbach 29929788 olavkallenbach@hotmail.com
Mads Keinicke 35348522 mads.keinicke@gmail.com
Thomas Kirknel 31437219/28896288 kirknel@gmail.com
Søren Friis Larsen 29725257 soren@friis-larsen.dk
Benjamin Langekjær 27284347 benjakenya@gmail.com
Martin Lindhardt 60606528 martinlindhardt85@gmail.co
Michael Mikkelsen 26819086 kroellemichael@hotmail.com
Jesper Musaeus 35857911 musaeus@parknet.dk
Erik Møllmann 35354899 emollmann@gmail.com
Bjørn Nielsen 32958307
Jørgen Holmstrøm Nielsen 53122085 joergenholmstroem@gmail.com
Jan Torp Nielsen 43523053/61263053 jantnielsen@hotmail.com
Casper Olsen 26783254 co@gladgym.dk
Michael R. Olsen 41414999 eya4614@gmail.com
Güney Ozcan 29212541 guneyozc@gmail.com
Jacob Steen Printzlau 58106238/60630045 printzlauskak@gmail.com
Carsten Reiff (b-medlem)
Nicklas Skjoldager 21687391 nicklas.skjoldager@gmail.com
Johnny Smidt 40501668 johnny.smidt7@gmail.com
Christian C. Strachan 44651771 ccs@os.dk
Anders Sønderby 20681027 asonderby74@gmail.com
Jens Kristian Sørensen 45830150 jk.sorensen@yahoo.dk
Konstantinos Tsoukalas 50102074 tsouk89@gmail.com
Thomas Varming 40203630 thomas.varming@gmail.com
Bent Vestergård 44494990 bentfrathy@gmail.com
Anders Vælds 20356716 Andersvaelds@hotmail.com
Gert Werner 50552147 gew@ishoejby.dk
Peter Wieth-Klitgaard 22660289 peter.wi02@yahoo.dk
Zwisler Jesper 41851269 jesper.zwisler@gmail.com
Zwisler Lars Erik 28210099 lars@zwisler.dk