Medlemmer

Juniorer

Fornavn Efternavn Telefon Email
Dawud Ahmed 24914908(far) asgerahmed25@gmail.com
Andreas Philip Cort Maleeva Hansen 26145010 (far) lch@lcorth.dk
Daniel Alexander Cort Maleeva Hansen 26145010 lch@lcorth.dk
Lotte Zsigri Dyndgaard 23433713 mortengd@gmail.com
Nelli Zsigri Dyndgaard 23433713 mortengd@gmail.com
Milan Frost 40323343(mor) milan.frost@youmail.dk
Alexander Fürst 31240838 camillacatharinaf@hotmail.com
Arthur Hein 27595212(mor)/30770875(far) frk_mortensen@hotmail.co
Storm Ha Hjort 28801793 eske@frankmolino.com
Lukas Iskos 28796672/21632371 malene.hollnagel@gmail.com
Andreas Thostrup Jakobsen 29409755(far) andreastj@email.dk
Daniel Tuk Hartsø Jarlskov 30318011(far) lasse@jarlskov.dk
Jakob Pelle Ravnholdt Knudsen 24610747(mor) dopeni@gmail.com
Sanshiro Kraemmer 24251777 artmoney@mail.dk
Kishichiro Kraemmer 24251777 artmoney@mail.dk
Zeeshan Kustagi 31227460(far) skustagi@gmail.com
Hanna T Lund 93871514/31223428(far) johnlund100@gmail.com
Tunav Chand Penki 20133080(far) pgiribabu@gmail.com
Andreas Skovgaard 60867758 skovgaard494@gmail.com
Emil Skovgaard 60867758 skovgaard494@gmail.com
Robert Gramkow Sveistrup 28973542(mor) karengramkow@yahoo.dk
Carl Togo Thyrsted 40992635 (Far) petertogo@gmail.com
Hannibal Valeur Jaques 31243581/51904599 m_l_valeur@hotmail.com
Elin Wu 42788282 (mor) jian_dfh@hotmail.com
Oliver Wu 42788282 (mor) jian_dfh@hotmail.com
Valdemar Oestergaard-Nielsen 26170130/21631324 mm@mail.tdcadsl.dk
William Oestergaard-Nielsen 26170130/21631324 mm@mail.tdcadsl.dk
Eskil Williams Ørberg 26191975(far) jakoboerberg@gmail.com

Seniorer

Fornavn Efternavn Telefon Email
Kim Secher Andersen 53576019 kimsecher@gmail.com
Henrik Andersen 23266425 henrika857@gmail.com
Henrik Andersson 31423672 patjanka69@gmail.com
René Andreasen 23711015 rene.a@youseepost.dk
Anders Bering 30927321 abering2@gmail.com
Finn Bonnez 38874591 f_bonnez@post9.tele.dk
Paul Bridgwater 40210903 mr.p.bridgwater@gmail.com
Henrik E Bruun 50699177 heb@bidexcellence.dk
Aage Niels Christensen 43620306 aagenielsc@gmail.com
Henning Christensen 33147860 hcogbs@mail.dk
Ulrik Drejer 35854870
Frode Greisen 26204870 frode@greisen.net
Bjarne M. Henriksen 60683974 brhamses@gmail.com
Niels Hirtsgaard 61310403 hirtsgaard@gmail.com
Preben Høj Holmberg 22781228 prebelino@gmail.com
Jørgen Hvenekilde 36308085 hvenekilde@dbmail.dk
Henrik Høybye 40761065 hr.hoybye@hotmail.com
Jeppe Bæk Jensen 21566102 jeppebaek@hotmail.com
Henrik W. Jensen 35436410 henwjen@gmail.com
Jonbert Jensen 60478378 sisu140352@hotmail.com
Simon Stibolt Jensen 50453670 stibolt@gmail.com
Søren G. Jensen 32556915 sgjensen64@hotmail.com
Thore N. Jensen 35345515/26180906 thorenjensen@gmail.com
Leif Jürgensen 26849908 lj@nzg.dk/ leifjuergensen1@gmail.com
Brian Jørgensen 31582277 brian@kirsebaer.dk
Olav Kallenbach 29929788 olavkallenbach@hotmail.com
Mads Keinicke 35348522 mads.keinicke@gmail.com
Thomas Kirknel 31437219/28896288 kirknel@gmail.com
Søren Friis Larsen 29725257 soren@friis-larsen.dk
Martin Lindhardt 60606528 martinlindhardt85@gmail.co
Jesper Musaeus 35857911 musaeus@parkmail.dk
Erik Møllmann 35354899 emollmann@gmail.com
Bjørn Nielsen 32958307
Jørgen Holmstrøm Nielsen 53122085 joergenholmstroem@gmail.com
Jan Torp Nielsen 43523053/61263053 jantnielsen@hotmail.com
Casper Olsen 26783254 co@gladgym.dk
Michael R. Olsen 41414999 eya4614@gmail.com
Jacob Steen Printzlau 60630045 printzlauskak@gmail.com
Nicklas Skjoldager 21687391 nicklas.skjoldager@gmail.com
Johnny Smidt 40501668 johnny.smidt7@gmail.com
Christian C. Strachan 44651771 ccs@os.dk
Jens Kristian Sørensen 45830150 jk.sorensen@yahoo.dk
Thomas Varming 40203630 thomas.varming@gmail.com
Bent Vestergård 44494990 bentfrathy@gmail.com
Gert Werner 50552157 gew4@outlook.dk
Peter Wieth-Klitgaard 22660289 peter.wi02@yahoo.dk
Zwisler Jesper 41851269 jesper.zwisler@gmail.com
Zwisler Lars Erik 28210099 lars@zwisler.dk
Bent K. Nielsen (b-medlem)
Aase Morling (b-medlem)